Sharing View with the team.
I was asked to setup the facebook/insta/twitter etc. for a company. I've done all the tabs and streams and have everything how I want it. Problem: I'm the only one who can see it. How do I make sure everyone sees the new view so they don't have to create it all themselves? That defeats the purpose. Thanks!