Auto billed

edited May 7 in Off Topic
Recently used the hootsuite trial account for a course in my university. Only meant to use the trial for a month and it ended yesterday. While I knew it would Ive recently been stressed and forgot to cancel, and now I am billed for £30. I would like a refund if possible and for my professional plan to be downgraded/completely removed as I do not plan on using this anymore. Thank you
Sign In or Register to comment.